The Farthest Distance In The World

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 生与死的距离
    而是 我站在你面前 你不知道我爱你

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not the distance between life and death
    But you don’t know I love you when I stand in front of you.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 我站在你面前 你不知道我爱你
    而是 爱到痴迷 却不能说我爱你

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not you don’t know I love you when I stand in front of you
    But I cannot say I love you when I love you so madly.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 爱到痴迷 却不能说我爱你
    而是 想你痛彻心扉 却只能深埋心底

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not I cannot say I love you when I love you so madly
    But I can only bury it in my heart despite the unbearable yearning.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 想你痛彻心扉 却只能深埋心底
    而是 彼此相爱 却不能够在一起

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not I can only bury it in my heart despite the unbearable yearning
    But we cannot be together when we love each other.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 彼此相爱 却不能够在一起
    而是 明知道真爱无敌 却装作毫不在意

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not we cannot be together when we love each other
    But we pretend caring nothing even we know love is unconquerable.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 树与树的距离
    而是 同根生长的树枝 却无法在风中相依

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not the distance between two trees
    But the branches cannot depend on each other in wind even they grow from the same root.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 树枝无法相依
    而是 相互了望的星星 却没有交汇的轨迹

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not the braches cannot depend on each other
    But two stars cannot meet even they watch each other.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 星星之间的轨迹
    而是 纵然轨迹交汇 却在转瞬间无处寻觅

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not the track between two stars
    But nowhere to search in a tick after two tracks join.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    不是 瞬间便无处寻觅
    而是 尚未相遇 便注定无法相聚

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is not nowhere to search in a tick
    But doomed not to be together before they meet.

    世界上最遥远的距离
    是鱼与飞鸟的距离
    一个在天 一个却深潜海底

    The farthest distance in the world
    Is the distance between fish and bird
    One flies in the sky, but another hides in the sea.

One thought on “The Farthest Distance In The World

  1. Pingback引用通告: adFly Make money online | ChoJemmy

发表评论

